Endings

The future.. Is it weird that every time someone mentions the future I think of Future the rapper. I can’t decide if rap music ruined me or saved me.

I’m going of track again. Anyway, two months ago when I started my blog, I had no idea if I had something to say and if there even was anyone willing to listen (read). I joined writing101 to get me stared and today I couldn’t be happier about it. I found out that daily prompts are a great way to get your imagination going, but more importantly, I learned that if you are brave enough to share your story there are people who will listen.

So thanks to everyone who participated in writing101 and everyone who didn’t, but read something on my blog or even reached out, it means a lot.

I am not one to make plans, but if I can take anything away from this, it’s that sticking to a schedule can be very rewarding. I don’t know what the future holds but for the first time in a while I can say that I have a vision and I am looking forward to creating and sharing it.

___________________

Also I was just looking for a feature image so i googled ‘future’ and this came out. I am not the only one!
Ok, bye.

image

12 thoughts on “Endings

  1. oneta hayes says:

    I agree wholeheartedly about the importance of the Word Press classes. They provide a means for making and keeping blogging friends, as well as offering great ideas and encouragement. I’m glad they brought us together in writing 101.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

